Drake - Passionfruit (cover by Kamyk)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey DTube. Here's my cover of "Passionfruit" by Drake. It was really hard to get even close to Drake's vocals. His tone is really unique. I tried my best. Hope you'll like it. Have a good day! :)

Lyrics

Listen
Seein' you got ritualistic
Cleansin' my soul of addiction for now
'Cause I'm fallin' apart, yeah
Tension
Between us just like picket fences
You got issues that I won't mention for now
'Cause we're fallin' apart
Passionate from miles away
Passive with the things you say
Passin' up on my old ways
I can't blame you, no, no
Passionate from miles away
Passive with the things you say
Passin' up on my old ways
I can't blame you, no, no
Listen
Harder buildin' trust from a distance
I think we should rule out commitment for now
'Cause we're fallin' apart
Leavin'
You're just doing that to get even
Don't pick up the pieces, just leave it for now
They keep fallin' apart
Passionate from miles away
Passive with the things you say
Passin' up on my old ways
I can't blame you, no, no


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's a really nice music. But, tell me please, can you make an introduction video in dtube , mentioning dtube and steem there ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01