Little Dancing Star in Lisbon / Kleines Tänzerin Sternchen in Lissabon

in #dtube7 years ago


Little Dancing Star in Lisbon / Kleines Tänzerin Sternchen in Lissabon
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

she is so cute!

She is so small and so talented. I really like how she dance, she's like a professional. Great video

She is so natural, I love it 💃🏼

Not seen the video, but think well done from your side.
Thx^^

I love it too :D

perfect video the best thing i have seen today :) thanks for sharing dear.

I am happy to hear it 😺

I love kids💖...they don't care about anything. They just enjoy their life. Do what they like. They're always happy positive..😍 I wish me and everyone can be like them

Exactly ☝🏻😋

She dances like a trained dancer, so cute. The music also good.

Yes that true she is great and so cute !

wow that was awesome thanks for sharing.

You welcome 🦋

Lovely video little start shining

🌟

awosome post dear

amazing dance! enjoy the life !!

The little girl was so adorable pretty cool dancing moves :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79