You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin at all time highs, whats gonna happen? and let's look at Small Account Building trades

in #dtube7 years ago

Hello guys and Luc! I love all Luc's videos, but I don't know the technical basics, how to actually start trading coin. How to actually buy and sell coins (do I just exchange other coins for BTC back and forth, or should I use Tether (USDT)? When I make my first investment, should I buy BTC, ETH, LTC od USDT? Do I store my coins on coinbase (or other pockets), or send them to bittrex and connect my coingy with bittrex and make trades from there? Those are my only concerns. Thanks!

Sort:  

I purchace BTC on coinbase, then send them to the exchange of your choice. Plenty of videos on how to use bittrex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44