A Wednesday Walk

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I almost gave up on this video thanks to the video editor that kept hanging on me. I edited this video so many times, and tried to make it simpler and simpler but it just wouldn't work. I eventually moved from the Movavi editor to iMovie. Though limited, it got the job done.

I have been meaning to do a @tattoodjay's Wednesday Walk for the longest time but I would remember it on all the wrong days. But here it is though it is past midnight thanks to the hiccups.

Well, better late than never. Hey, thank you for dropping in. Truly appreciated.

Cheers,
Sh33la
16Oct19 (just a little past though)

Music Bed


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hey, a very easy way to edit your videos is Camtasia 😬 Your area looks so similar to Cairns Australia 🙁

Thank you for the suggestion @mvd
I spent close to 5 hours just editing and then there would be bits and pieces missing or just freezing
Off to check it out ....

Oh, and why the frown for how similar it looks? hahaha
I find that because I can't feel the weather through a video, there are so many places that are just way too familiar that it looks like it is in my country too :D

Oh wow, lol, yeah, sometimes I have that too, but I updated my Camtasia to the newest version, and now it's just superb. It will cost you a little. But it's worth every cent. 😬

Yes, well, the world is very similar. If you know one place you know them all. No, I am just kidding. 🤣

I am happy with Movavi except for the lags when I do too much editing....
I am waiting to see what they have or I may have to move on...and Camtasia is on my list to check out..

Hey, will I see you at SteemFest?

Yeah, I know what you mean. That's annoying, especially if you are near the end. The old Camtasia had the same issues.

Anyway, no, I am not. I will most likely be at DTube forum.😬 You can Vlog, and show me all the things 🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49