The Challenge || Awareness & Engagement

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Happy Birthday @jeronimorubio ☺️
So the Awareness & Engagement challenge is back. This time with 3 questions which I too would love to know your answers to. Check out Jeronimo's original post for the questions and rules.

Thank you for the challenge @jeronimorubio and your generosity. Wishing you an amazing Birthday.

sign off GIF.gif

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com, MojiPop

▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Now we just need to start using it more everyday.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha
ouch!!
Working on it :D

Great video my dear! I agree with you that it seems as if they did listen to their user base with this update and I will most definitely appreciate such a crazily generous man by participating 😜

So number one way of showing my support, and I am suggesting everyone join me on this, let’s go boost the crap out of his post! I am starting with a 2 SBD vote buy from @smartsteem I know it’s not much but if only 10 of us boost him the visibility gained will surely help for the engagement!

Oh that's so cool @d00k13
You are amazin!!!

Just doing my part ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excellence response, love you style and smile. I just thinking to take part of the competition.

Thank you :D
Would love to know what your thoughts are
Will be looking out for it :)

I love the way you think about dtube. You are very optimistic about dtube which is great. Thanks for sharing your thought. Maybe I'm gonna make a vlog to enter this challenge. :)

Yes yes!
More now with all the changes
Please do take part
Would love to hear your thoughts on the 3 questions 😊

Congratulations @kaerpediem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 7000 replies. Your next target is to reach 7250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46