Thinking Allowed || The Meaning Of Life Is ...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


@nathanmars’ video yesterday got me thinking. He has given his #Seven77 Twitter challenge an ultimatum and it is not a happy one.

At the end of the day, one needs to do what’s right for them but but but ..... I know the frustrations that come with championing something that involves people and sometimes it can be very frustrating. That’s dealing with people. Not everybody has the same priorities or ideas. There are all kinds of everything that makes the world go round....

On another note, this is my third try to upload. So I have made it this far this round and hope it’s going to upload fine. Just a heads up.

Thank you so much for watching and if you have been thinking of joining the Twitter challenge, this is a good time to do so..:)

sign off GIF.gif

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com, MojiPop


The Communities

OneLoveDtube_Logo._largepng01 4.png
diy_icon2_smaller 2.png
freewritehouse 8.jpg
@OneLoveDTube
@DIYTube
@FreeWriteHouse
20180515_114104_0001 1.png
team malaysia.png
qurator.png
3EF813B22AE54C05B9DA750E1F1FEA60.png
@steemitmamas
TeamMalaysia
@qurator
@thealliance


The DApps

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnG7HeS3ZeDAicn9U 1 1.png
esteem 1 1 1.png
download 2 1.png
appics.jpg
Actifit
esteem
steempeak
Appics
dtube Logo_Black.png
ulogs.png
PAL 1.png
dtube
Ulogs
PALnet

▶️ DTube
Sort:  

There's a lot of meaning of life but for me life is a chance to experience the love of God and do we over come the bad things in our life and how to enjoy life!

Hey @kaerpediem, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Thank you so much @ddaily 💗

Personally don't do a whole lot of Twitter anything so have never joined the challenge. But I do agree, if @nathanmars believes STEEM has potential, he should stay for those that feel the same way and surround himself with people that also want to see it succeed versus being disappointed and leaving. Being a community leader is hard, there are a lot of let downs, but you just have to stay the course. Good video hun.

Yes you would know about leading a bunch 😁

I only started on Twitter for Steem
Not crazy about it but wanted to give Nathan’s ideas a chance and the support
And I know many who got on to support his vision and not so much because they wanted to be on Twitter
And I see steemians jumping on board day in day out
So hopefully he sees to the end what he has started
But either way, I wish him well

A truly inspiring video! Yes! I agree that nobody has a perfect life, but, I feel like I have it pretty good. I get up every day and thank God that I am upright.

I am grateful for what I have. You always leave me feeling good and I hope @nathanmars listens as he is doing such an incredible job.

Have an awesome day!

!tip

Thank you so much for this comment 💗

Right now, I feel really blessed too
I may not have what is deemed “success” but in my books I have a lot to be thankful for
Sure there are some things I want and need and I am working on it
But it’s all good
I am going with the flow and keeping the faith that all will work out as it should 😊

🎁 Hi @kaerpediem! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Rising In The Kindness Of The Soul And Set In The Wisdom Of The Mind. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43