You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spunkee Monkee Kickstarter~ 4 days left

in #dtube5 years ago

I love this project
And the person behind this
Yesterday I put my money where my mouth is and contributed to Kickstarter
It is small but if only everyone do that small bit right?
Who knows, the last leg and bam.... fingers crossed

Sort:  

all we can do.
all we can be.

but Dreem will be @dreemsteem and in the end show us all <3

this stung a little bit to see. but.. we take a deep breath and move forward! right @kaerpediem and @snook?? :)

I thank you both for your love and support - and will be writing a bigger post for that thanks! but just wanted to sigh, take a deep breath, hug you both and look to the future! :)

bigger and better things. looking upward and forward!

I'm so sorry
When I got the email... my heart broke
I was so hoping for the happy ending
Hugs @dreemsteem
Maybe not today... but it will come
❤️

it's ok! actually things ARE happening today!

About 3 hours before the kickstarter ended, I sent an email to all the backers thanking them for their generosity and asking if they would consider transferring their returned donation to Fundition :)

and they are all beginning to come in!!!!! I don't know if all will - but still - at least it is not a total loss!

THANK GOD FOR @fundition!!!!!!!!!!! :)

thank you for that!!! :)

i agree! if everyone does just a little!!! its my favorite story - Stone Soup! hehehe

this is just one part of the story .

the story for Spunkee Monkee is much bigger than one kickstarter! I believe it!

You are the perfect Captain for the Lil Ones <3

hehehehe thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67