You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You 2018! 10 STEEM Challenge

in #dtube6 years ago

I know off her but don't really know her...
Thank you for sharing

just so you know @snook.... I appreciate you...
And this one you did not make me do ;p
Love your energy <3

Sort:  

ohhhhhhhhhh you gotta meet her :) She is a very special person! Queen of Steem <3

Oh wow... Queen of Steem
And coming from you and Snook....
She really must be something :D

she is :)

she's extraordinary- that Shadow of ours!

THANK YOU!!

and you should come to PYPT on Thursdays and get to know everyone!! You and your wonderful soul would fit right in!! <3

The timing is always a little weird... because of location...But I will try and time myself around it one of these days
And you are too kind with your words :D

i was gonna say the same thing! come to PYPT @kaerpediem!!! hehehe

you're a lucky lady only knowing of me.... the rest of them are too cautious to squeal about my evil side.

hahaha
Pleased to meet you @shadowspub :D

yeah right pal LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43