You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Are You Here?

in #dtube6 years ago

Neither did I until I the last visit. Maybe it's something in the blood test. And when I googled, I can't remember what it was, there it was exercise.
I am not really surprised, as I eat to live and not the other way around. But I hardly exercise and then thanks to Steemit, I am even more on sedentary... so all of this needs to change :)

It counts all activity, including you walking around the office. And your 30 to 60 minutes walk will definitely clock in.

Yes I am from Malaysia... have you been here?

Sort:  

Hm, well I hope that you are doing fine and that it will go away! Come on you can do it! 🤪

LOL, I have just noticed that I downloaded the app a while ago, but I never used it 😂 I will use it today, and I'm going to share the report in the evening 🤪

Okay, and where do you live in the city or countryside? I was in Singapore a few times but only at the Airport. (haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34