You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Improved my "Content Creation" since my first post on #dtube? In response to @jeronimorubio

in #dtube6 years ago

Practice does make perfect
I salute you for continuing with your journey and look how far you have come :)

I hope you don't mind me bringing this up here,
Your Audio is very very low
Do you use an editor to edit your videos or do you upload directly from your phone?
Do you use a microphone? ( I don't but I was just wondering why the volume would be so low.....)

Sort:  

Thanks for your notice. I upload the video directly. Next time I will more careful about the sound.

Posted using Partiko Android

All the best with the challenge @hafizullah :D

I thought it was only me who is facing this issue, I mean I wasn't able to listen @hafizullah 's voice properly... hahahah... @kaerpediem... :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53