Sort:  

Can I ask you what editor you were using? This was beautiful and I know that thing about making DTube videos. 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure 😊 Movavi editor is what I used for this on my laptop. I paid $40 for it. Easy to learn, good tools. They have a trial version you can try it out. If you have an iPhone the app Splice is awesome and pretty easy to use from your phone. I made a tutorial on splice in my channel should be viewable 🙂 If you need more help just let me know. Running out for awhile but can get back to you later. 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much! I just have an Android phone. I wonder if they have an Android version of space Have Fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67