Green Peppers || Free Read Of My Very First FreeWrite

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


My very first FreeWrite back in March 2018 turned out to be a Weekend FreeWrite. At that point I didn't' really understand it so I followed all the rules the best I could. Now I know that these are guidelines to encourage you to get out of your head and just write.

I set the timer and went for it like a mad person. I got my daughter to watch over so I wouldn't cheat. She also helped with the image I used and to make it fair, she sketched that girl in 5 minutes.

Free Reads/Author Readings is a @FreeWriteHouse & @OneLoveDTube collaboration. The idea was to give your story a voice. It's as easy as writing your story, then reading it. You are allowed to use your creativity to present it on Video, so if you don't want to show your face, that's okay too :)

Go grab your prompt right here
Find out more about the FreeReads here

ps: I think the exposure is too much on the video... yikes. Sorry about that

sign off GIF.gif

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com, MojiPop


The Communities

OneLoveDtube_Logo._largepng01 4.png
diy_icon2_smaller 2.png
freewritehouse 8.jpg
@OneLoveDTube
@DIYTube
@FreeWriteHouse
20180515_114104_0001 1.png
team malaysia.png
qurator.png
3EF813B22AE54C05B9DA750E1F1FEA60.png
@steemitmamas
TeamMalaysia
@qurator
@thealliance


The DApps

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnG7HeS3ZeDAicn9U 1 1.png
esteem 1 1 1.png
download 2 1.png
appics.jpg
Actifit
esteem
steempeak
Appics
dtube Logo_Black.png
ulogs.png
PAL 1.png
dtube
Ulogs
PALnet

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I loved it it. And I loved the video!! Thank you for putting the words top. It helps me to hear and see when ever it comes to writing, or stories, or reading. ADHD, but I could if I could find a way to tame my brain. If I've taught myself other things, I do not see why I cannot teach myself this! I'm looking forward to the freewrites portion of the blockchain party. Too cool. Great story... but I dont think she'd be happy. No one wants to be rushed into marrying someone they dont really know.... <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Heya
Yeah, I find that even when I watch a movie, I tend to read the subtitles... but then I have a hearing problem haha

You are going to the The Blockchain Party?
So cool!!
You are going to love Marianne, custodian of the FreeWrites
She has so much heart
And I am sure you will bump into Leah too, who is known as dreemsteem here... also very bubbly

Have a great time Francesca <33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81