Where Did The Weekend Go?

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Trying out something a little different today in telling my story. Squeezed the weekend into this video.

Would love to know what you think. Truly appreciate your time here.

Cheers,
Sh33la


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Yeah, those weekends fly by like crazy. And here it's still Sunday! Up to the next weekend! I wish I was there with you, I miss you :( and the weather and the food hehe.

That would be fun hanging out
We wait for Steem to moon and make it happen 😊

I want to go eat out with you!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oooooh
All the places I'd bring you to ....

Congratulations @kaerpediem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91