I Might Have Lost My Chance At Best Mother Award For This ๐Ÿ˜

in #dtube โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)


Hey There SteemVerse Friends,

I bought something for my daughter in a rush and didn't give it much thought til later. And even as I was editing this, I changed my mind and ... well I haven't gone past not going through with it. Perhaps you have an idea for it ๐Ÿฅด

Images (edited on Canva) & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

โค๏ธsh33la

kaerpediem gif.gif

p5p47rr5jt.gif

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator || @OneLoveDtube || @DRisers



PHC-Footer-05.gif


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Give it to her, because its your love and care for her. She will understand so just give it. Well, I was laughing to see DIY of Bit_H... Your editing... ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ But give it.. to her....

hahahaha
I think you are closer to her age than I am ;p
I shall let her make the call if she wants to wear it...
Thank you <33

It's an epic fail choosing that words but you removed the C so it sound better and for me you can give it to your daughter. What the fact is you never taught her to be a bitch. Thank you Ma'am and for @dcontest for choosing your video.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha
That's trying to salvage it :)
I have thought her many things that some people might categorise under that "B" word ;p

Thank you for the comment and all the best with the contest :D

Welcome dear, nice meeting you by @dcontest

Posted using Partiko Android

this was funny. yes the majority of times we dont want that energy. but that are that days where we really feel like bad bitches and we need to get that energy out. :P dont even edit that moments. :P next time just give it to her and talk with her about being empowered, have self love, and that "being a bad bitch!" doesnt have to be a bad thing and You dont have to be a bad person to be that bitch eheheh :P

hahahaha
Yeah, it's funny that if a woman does not conform to the expectations of how she needs to behave.... then she is stamped :)
I like what you are saying Sassy Sergio :D

#mumfail hahaha funny tag. Don' t try to be best one or good one. Try to understand your daughters age, social trends. (Sorry I am not a mother nor father. Of course you may have worries). Yes there is too much messege on tshirt. You can keep it simple. Yes it is a good choice not to giving her if you think about that negativity too much. I think i understood you. And i can say its a nice escape from negativity. You can close all the word with a patch if you still think.

Hope you won't take any of my words negative.
Do not worry do not be too fragile.
Wish a nice life to you and your daughter.

Carpediem

Best Regards

Thank you @bidesign
I did think of patching the whole thing
So silly right? hahaha
Nothing negative about what you are saying :)
Thank you so much for swinging by <33

BIT CHART ^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations mam your video had been selected by dcontest for Promoting your video in our contest post๐Ÿ˜Š within 30 minutes :)

Additional Information : Dcontest.org is a Dapp founded by @freecrypto and developed by @neavvy

Thank you so much for the shoutout

I keep telling myself to check out your DApp... and I am off to do it right now :)

Thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome :)

Hi @kaerpediem,

To begin with, a mum will never fail. Because her love is immeasurable and unsurpassable.

Coming to the second pointTo begin with, a mum will never fail. Because her love is immeasurable and unsurpassable.

Coming to the second point, there is no need to edit that word. Let me tell you one thing. You would have known about this very well and I am just reminding you, that's it.

Whatever we encounter in our lives, be it good or bad, we should tell them all(there are some exceptions as well) and classify them into do's and don'ts. If we start enlightening them like this, they will grow with a mindset filled with clarity. Isn't it @kaerpediem?

I started off uncomfortable with the B word, but ended up having second thoughts of the Hate word :)
But I have to say, the T-Shirt is super comfy

My daughter and I do have a tight relationship, and sometimes she enlightens me :)

Appreciate the encouragement for Mums
Sometimes expectations are so high, you wonder if you are doing right by them <33

Hey @kaerpediem, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Thank you so much for the support @ddaily <33

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚good one!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78