Author Reading // A Favour For A Favour (Prompt: Milk)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Click On Image To Watch Video

Hi There SteemVerse Friends,

Here is another author reading. This is from a FreeWrite I did last year for a 50 Day Writing Challenge set by the @FreeWriteHouse. It also required us to take a selfie relating to the prompt or the story. There were all kinds of creative representative to the "selfie". Not everybody wanted to show their face. So we had a plushy, fingers and even cleavage. Hahaha, not kidding. I of course, wore a mask.

Fast forward one year, and here I am making videos on the frequent, without a mask. One year ago the FreeWrites were just to help inspire some sort of writing because Steemit was a blogger's platform. Now, I just submitted one of my stories to be aired on a local online radio. I am actually presenting myself as a FreeWriter. And it's the consistent writing that has given me the confidence to think so.

If you would like to explore the Free Writes, do swing by either @mariannewest and/or @freewritehouse to find out more. And now teaming up with @onelovedtube, these freewrites can be read and recorded on DTube for some love from both communities.

Here is a YT Copy incase you need it

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

kaerpediem gif.gif

p5p47rr5jt.gif

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator || @OneLoveDtube || @DRisers



PHC-Footer-05.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your article is very inspirational for me now @kaerpediem. I've been too timid to contemplate being a Free Writer with @FreeWriteHouse ~Mainly because I tend to be so slow at writing.

And yet most of my writing is like free writing ~ Only without the time constraint. I've known it would be really 'good' for me, so maybe I should just plunge in sometime. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

The rules are very loose
Some of us continue writing after the timer goes off
Some just share the FreeWrite as is, I fix it
Some are short, some are long
Sore are fiction, some are thoughts, ideas, experience
Yeah, you get the idea.
It's just to get you out of your head and to write.
This is why I love the FreeWrite and it has brought so many stories out of me I didn't even know I had.
Please come and have a go at it... there is not right and wrong <33

I'd love to. Have a few things to do this week. Setting up my store on the Homesteaders Co-op and setting up my MakersPlace site. But as soon as that's started I'll see you at FreeWrite. (Who said that?)

What we do without you and free writing..
That's deep love :)

All I know is what are we going to do without you...
Please do hit us with one every now and then when you have the time k <33

Love it!
You have a very nice voice. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73