Tella Storee Version 1

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


And she is finally here. Well kind of. There is still plenty to do but this is the first version. Now to walk you through.

This is the CrazyTalk 8 Pro software. I used a photograph of myself to create this Talking Head. However, I have also been watching some tutorials and I might work on another one for some minor adjustments as I have more information now. She might turn out looking more than slightly different. I will find out soon enough.

I gave her sunglasses, more like rose tinted glasses but as i played back I realised I could see her eyes and she wasn't blinking. So that's something I need to fix.

I have always liked coloured hair, and now I guess I can have fun with different colours depending on my mood. I picked purple to go with the glasses.

Her movements are a little peculiar. These will need more hands on to get right. I also find no arms and hands a little strange since I use my hands a lot when I talk. Something I will explore once I have figured out this talking head. Still some ways to go before I consider a "body" which will requite another software.

From now, all my FreeWrites will be voiced by Tella. And though I had considered starting another Steem account for her, I have decided to keep it simple, and let her share this space with me.

I am satisfied with this first version only because it is the first version and hope to better my skills as I go along. I welcome feedback so do drop your thoughts in the comments. Truly appreciated.

Cheers,
Sheela


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83