The Start Of Going Beyond An Idea

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


The last couple of weeks I have been working on creating my Alter Ego and she is ready to be introduced.

Wanna say "Hi"? :D

Don't want to give too much away. So please do watch the video and let me know what you think...

Hey, thank you for dropping in and hanging out. Truly appreciated.

Cheers,
Sh33la
15Oct19


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I like the name. That's a great play on words!

I've always wondered how the green screen thing works, you're so pro!!!

@tipu curate

I have worked on sets with green screens but never tried it on my own
But these days some video editors come with chromakey, so I want to give it a try
It's just you picking the colour that you want to fill with whatever image..
So just don't wear green on the set unless it is intentional haha
In my head it should be easy enough....we'll see ;p

We all need alter egos. Even Batman had one. I love it. Awesome. Very creative.

Throwing in Batman made me smile :D
Thank you @joeyarnoldvn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58