Sort:  

It worked! Hooray! 😊😊😊

..... a pity my mic is a bit quiet. Oops.

Posted using Partiko Android

@kaelci woo, thanks for the mention and glad changing the DNS worked for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries ~ Thank you for suggesting it! :D !!

Yes you did!! The games kids play... and I think some adults too. hahaha

You are right, the audio levels are a little low. I did have to read the text.

I loved the part where you couldn't contain your excitment. I love that feeling of euphoria. I have had many of those, more when I was a kid 😉

This feedback was posted by kaerpediem💃🏽 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Yes... a case of, "wow! That's loud in my headphones!" to, "ugh, that's quiet on speaker and in the phone...." 😂

Sigh.

At least i bypassed the dtube restrictions imposed upon me!! 😆😊 will do better next time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80