Quick question: Half of DTube videos will not play. Is it only me or is this a thing?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

When i was searching for "buy steem power ", i encountered problems on dtube. The first 2 hits were not playing ( could just see the loading thing). First i thought it is my internet connection but today i tried it again and still no success but other videos, for example New uploads are working like magic.


Is it coming from my side or do others have the same issue too? It is really hard to look around on Dtube for me like that. because every 2nd video will not run.
If its only me then slap me but if its not then maybe some people can relate.analysis-blackboard-board-355952.jpg


@dtube ? Would love to know what is the issue.

Thanks for the help folks!
KDM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12