JVHplays Downwell!

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello, this is JVHplays. After all the hassle with that other big video-site, I decided to be one of the first gaming channels to upload through Steem.

Mainly because I've gotten tired of the censorship they tried to force on my video's. Video's I've uploaded became instantly demonitized just because of some vulgair language and crude jokes.

I love a twist of dark humor and I'm a very crude, cursing, no filter holding manchild maintaining this channel.
All that I can say I hope you like it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good to see another gamer on here! Good luck mate.

Thank you very much! Hope you enjoy more. There will be a Cuphead video coming this week! Hope you will enjoy that one to!

I'll keep my eyes open for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45