Dog like a cow

in #dtube7 years ago

                                                               

                                                              Watch "Dog like a cow" video on DTube.

It is a super video clip that is quick uploaded purely for evaluating purposes. Shows how our Bichon that is loved Havanese name GIRIS) consumes grass. Such as a cow...


It funny - upvote if you find. And much more than that - resteem

And try DTUBE yourself. Looks like super great new things.

Today I discovered info about DTUBE myself just. And also this is my INITIAL TRY here.


Fortunately, some video is had by me gear ready. There certain will be more.


Stay tuned

Sort:  

Why do you posting a copy of my post ??? This is a copy I made yesterday. Here it is:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@onealfa/ty38q62q

Can you explain to me - what all this means, and WHY do you do this???

plese get back your flag i am 0 plese i remove the post

How about you actually create your own content Juwala instead of stealing the content of others? You won't get anywhere on this site with plagiarism especially when it's so obvious. The rest of us work hard on this site, maybe you should give it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35