Mummy learns piano by herself and my son is trying to help her. 妈妈在学钢琴,孩子在帮忙

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

download.png
Video Link:

孩子新年之后有个聚会,要上台表演,所以妈妈整天督促孩子练钢琴。这不,今天妈妈也玩起来了。

Mummy plays piano as well though she teaches herself and is a beginner!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thank you for sharing, I really like your post and I will wait for your next post, I hope you can visit my blog at @sanu thank you

哈哈,弹得很棒。期待表演哦

哈哈 儿子帮了倒忙

是的,哈哈。

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/@betty007/5tqs5v
Thanks so much~!!

弹的真好

哈哈,就是初学者。

哈哈,真幸福

You got a 2.57% upvote from @upme requested by: @justyy.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received gratitude of 3.67 % from @appreciator thanks to: @justyy.

你太太好知性啊

谢谢美女。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48