You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To 10k CTP Tokens - What A Week!

in #dtube4 years ago

hi @jongolson. Yes, it has been a hectic week. Seems like a lot of steemians are reacting but not really knowing what to do or understanding what is going on. Engagement as slowed. I see a lot of powering down accounts.

In my offline work like for 35 years, I've seen companies come and go. Mergers; acquisitions, takeovers, both friendly and hostile. You name it. All we as the people who keep the wheel going in any organization is to keep doing what you're doing until told otherwise.

Panic, gossip, spreading rumors doesn't help. It's a distraction and just causes indigestion. I've read so many posts speculating the good and the bad.

I'm headed on the road towards 10K CTP Tokens. That's the only thing I have control over right now.

Thanks for sharing your advice to just ignore the noise until specific instructions on the fork in the road is given.

Have a great day, and take care.

Sort:  

That's exactly it for me...I can control, what I can control. What Steemit Inc does or doesn't do, isn't in my frame of influence...So I will just stick with CTP and keep creating and curating :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66768.66
ETH 3100.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68