You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hara Zi | "Tell Me" | Dance Music Video

in #dtube4 years ago

Hi @jalentakesphotos You did a nice job with this video. You can't go wrong with music by Usher, one of my favorite singers. And the song you choose fits the dance moves perfectly.

I'm not familiar with the dancer, but she is talented. Her moves matches the melody of the song. I've seen videos where dancers have their own moves which don't quite flow with the music. I think that a few of the moves after you cut them short made you think what would have come next, so a bit of mystery there.

Maybe a bit more playfulness in the dancer's expression. Not throughout the entire dance, but portions, but then that probably would have made it seem too sensual and obvious as if that was what you were aiming for.

Good job with this.

Sort:  

Hey @justclickindiva Thanks for compliments and thank you for notes on direction. I'll be sure to incorporate them on my next production. Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46