You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BuzzSteem Ep 14 - [Whale Fraud, Facebook Fights Back, dSound and More!]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

When I first joined Steemit I thought wow this girl is good (@sweetsssj), but as I looked further she upvotes massively and the posts come across as promotional work for businesses where she is.
So I'm not surprised.

But I am surprised she potentially runs other accounts :-D Great work @farazahmad

No, I'm still not surprised, now I think of it. As I'm not even convinced she writes the posts. Could just be a model for all we know.

And OMG you are soo funny! ROFL

Sort:  

Yeah I hope bringing this more to light doesn't hurt anyone. I am really not trying to create a controversy, I'm just trying to present information as I see it. And thanks, I definitely think the pain killers help my humor and overall don't give a shit presentation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68