You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BuzzSteem Ep 15 [Haejin's Back, dTube Hates Me, The NFL is Dying and MORE!]

in #dtube7 years ago

Secrets hey, you can tell me ;-)

But seriously you don't need to keep secrets here because 95% of the people here couldn't be bothered making an app anyway. No one is going to steal your idea and hey if they do then there will be two great places for women to socialize on Steemit.

However, if you write a post about your idea, people might help you to refine it and developers might step out of the shadow to make it real. And women might fall in love with it and encourage you to build it, and you'll have a ready-made audience when it's launched.

This is a community, and the minute you write it down, it becomes your idea, and if someone tries to rip it off you simply scroll down the blockchain and say here's my post. I was first.

First always matters.

Tipoff: While I was looking into the top 20 users by reputation I found this guy @craig-grant, who is a bitconnect scammer apparently and @trevonjb is another. Both are getting run out of town. Ye ha!

Sort:  

Ooo. I will have to talk about that today. I also plan to make a blog about my idea, and you'll have to let me know how batshit you think I am, haha. Thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29