DTube Exclusive Video #76: Never Let Self-Doubt Dominate You!

in #dtube6 years ago


This is as real as it gets, I was standing in front of the mirror for 5 minutes just looking myself in the eye and trying to figure out what I was doing. All it took was a few hours and one thing to happen for me to doubt and start backtracking on what I had planned for 2 months. But that's the nature of doubt. That's the nature of taking risks and going off the beaten path, when all the voices direct you to not do so.

But I'm about to make a decision that could give me the experience of a lifetime...so this is how I "backtracked on my backtracking" so to speak, and was able to overcome my self-doubt.

And this is for all of you out there who are looking at making a huge decision in your life which inevitably lead to challenges and other's will inevitably try to doubt (and say they told you so). Don't let the outside voices get to you, because they often can make even those who are the most sure of themselves start to experience self-doubt. Believe in the plan you have established, and execute it to perfection. I know that you are more than capable. As long as we believe.

Finally, it all came back to one thing for me. And this was the biggest factor: knowing that you are still not incapable of doing what you seek. There may come a time that you are unable to physically, emotionally, or mentally incapable of experiencing what you seek to experience today. So don't wait till then and feel regret, seek that out TODAY.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am excited to here more about your upcoming move. It is great that you are taking the leap to live the life of your dreams!

I'm excited too! Can't wait to share the destination with y'all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79