DTUBE EXCLUSIVE VIDEO #60! AND You Know We're Doing a Freestyle to Celebrate! AWWWW YEAH!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


We're here fam!! 60 DTube Exclusive Videos AND 5 Months on Steemit!

Man oh man, what a journey it has been. Big thank you to @dtube and everyone who has watched, voted, and commented for their support, and for getting us to 2 months straight of daily DTube exclusive videos!

Also, big shoutout to the @onelovedtube community for welcoming me in and their support!

Each of you means a ton, and trust me I mean that. When I was first building up my following as an artist in the music industry, I learned the value of every single person who supports you, because that's what takes you from playing at a bar to 5 people who aren't even listening to a show with hundreds of people actually dancing to your music. Same goes for DTube, and for any venture. Y'all are the reason why I'm motivated and so stoked to make these videos every day, so here's to you! Truly couldn't do it without you.

Hope y'all enjoy the freestyle, and as always...keep it epic!

-Jumpmaster


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good work, Jumpmaster! Killin it!

Thanks my dude! Hope you're well!

Same to you brotha!

Fresh freestyle yo!

Thanks homie!

Loved the freestyle! Count me in on the Steemit, blockchain island. Congrats on 5 months and 60 Dtube videos!

Thanks Emerge! Yeah, I've heard puerto rico is already becoming the crypto island so to speak. I wouldn't mind living by the beach off my steemit posting!

Congrats on 60 man! What an accomplishment.

Thanks man, I appreciate you!

We all shoul support each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95