Urgent: Need Some DTube Help!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

What's good @dtube Fam! I have been trying to upload videos for the last 5 days but the uploads have failed over 25 times now! I'm at my wit's end on this one so could definitely use some help if anyone knows a solution!

Basically, it's always one of two errors:

"Unknown Error" (which I previously found a fix for which isn't working anymore...to log out of DTube and then log back in)

Or...

"Please upload a video before submitting" (even when the videos have already been fully uploaded...but it keeps showing up over and over).

I'm out here trying to bring some awesome vibes to Steemit (I think y'all are really going to dig the next few inspirational videos!), especially when crypto is in the pits right now, but I can't do it without your help and without a fix to my DTube dilemma.

If you know of a solution, please leave a comment below! I will appreciate it to the max!

Keep it epic my people!

Best,
Jumpmaster

Sort:  

Restart your computer

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tried this a few times already as well....looked up a bunch of previous posts with fixes but nothing was working this time. Maybe my account's just in a funk right now.

Try uploading in incognito mode. This has fixed many issues for me in the past.

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect, that was something that I hadn't tried yet! Going to give it a shot tomorrow morning, thanks brotha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76