DTube Exclusive Video #86: NFL FOOTBALL IS BACK!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


So...wisdom teeth surgery kicked my butt. Like for two weeks. I had filmed a few videos in advance, but had no idea how long my face would be swollen for, which is why I haven't been able to make videos each day.

BUT...just like the NFL....we're back! If we do have to say goodbye to summer, which is always tough, no better way to welcome in the upcoming fall than with football season starting up! College football started up last week, and NFL football kicked off today!

Falcons and Eagles, the birds against the birds. Dirty Birds. Super Bowl Champs. THAT'S WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT.

Now I'm a Texans and a Bears fan, so I can't wait to see DeSean Watson and JJ Watt back healthy, and am stoked to see what Mack brings to the Bears defense.

What's your team, comment below and we can get this party started.

So stoked to be back to making videos, and I think y'all will be able to tell that from my excitement during the video.

Who's ready for the weekend? Football on Saturday and football on Sunday....ahhh it's good to be alive!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm more of a professional fan, but the energy of the college game is so intense it's hard not to enjoy. By the way, Redskins and Hokies fan here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Totally agree man, and we were actually just talking about the Tyrod Taylor days at VT the other day. Good stuff, can’t wait for all the rest of the week 1 NFL games on Sunday.

wonderfull good job dear this is amazing effort for you @jumpmaster to promote football most the people of the wolrd like football game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72