DTube Exclusive Video #62: Finding Your Place in the World!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Where you belong, but also what you're meant to do and what you want to pursue. That's truly finding your place in the world.

That's why I believe we must FIND our own unique place in this world, rather than FILL a space that has already been created.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice inspiration jumpmaster

Hi great words! I think you are right and I I think in addition to find Your place in the World you must be yourself always and never give up!

Thanks @travoved! Absolutely, being yourself and never giving up are also great principles to live by!

I see life as a journey, at times we will fill a spot that has been created. It is what you do in that spot. You can make it your own, by adding your uniqueness to that spot.

Very well said Emerge! Wise words as always, thanks for that perspective!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98