Storm Area 51 (Let's See Them Aliens): The Theme Song!

in #dtube5 years ago


Well...this has taken over the internet. But nobody created a song about it yet...

Until. Now.

Nothing better than a country boy in a Minions suit standing in front of Old Glory singing about Area 51, am I right? 'Merica baby.

I honestly don't know if I've ever been prouder of any other parody video I've made.

So if you dig it, please show some love on the YouTube post as well!

Give this a share and let's get it all over the internet 👊

YEE YEE

-SAHIL


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

My son was just telling me about Storm Area 51 yesterday. I hope your theme song for the event takes off!

Yeahhh! I hope so too! Thanks for your support!

Nice idea, not so good implementation (^-^)

Haha ok, thanks for your thoughts.


Congratulations @jumpmaster!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81