DTube Exclusive Video #90: Nine-Oh Baby! In Awe of our EPIC World!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


From the Northern Lights to the Pyramids of Giza. From the wonders of nature to once in a lifetime phenomena to the creations of ancient societies. The world we live in amazes me every day. This is why.

ALSO, we've reached 90 DTube videos! So stoked fam!

AND...my apologies for slow posting. I've had some issues with internet and a crazy schedule of meetings, shooting videos and photos, writing sessions, and being in the recording studio for my new single...which has added up to many long hours and late nights. But I promise to keep y'all posted on everything and bring y'all videos as often as I can!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am in awe of the power the mere mention of Barney the Dinosaur possess, his I love you , you love me song gets stuck in my head. At times I wish a T-Rex ate him!

Hahaha that last part got me laughing. Hope you’re well Emerge!

Thanks, all is well here. Hope all is well with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78