DTube Exclusive Video #65: The Breath of Life

in #dtube6 years ago


The gift of each and every breath that we've been given to experience this earth, by our creator, is one of the truest of all blessings. We are so lucky for each inhale and exhale, and for each moment that passes with it.

And that's why I feel so inspired to live a life that exceeds expectations, amazes me at every turn, and provides fulfillment...because that's when I know that I've made the most of every single breath I received.

And for God to give us such a glorious gift, if I do not maximize it, then I believe I'm making a mistake. That's why I chase new experiences non-stop.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Each breath is a gift and an opportunity for gratitude. I see taking opportunities and helping others as a way to express that gratitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78