How is your Dtube live going? Me... / Help!

in #dtube7 years ago

I've been trying to upload my videos to @dtube via Firefox and Chrome and it fails on the way or when hitting the submit button. Using the Microsoft Explorer dtube's site isn't even loading.

dtube-500.gif

I really want to upload my videos on dtube but so far it's giving me glimpses of moments that allow a upload to be finished with many attempts needed.

blockchain-error-500.gif


I appreciate dtube staff creating this platform and I am ofc willing to just wait until it's out of beta ❤️

Maybe other dtubers can hint me in the right direction to bypass those problems? Or is everything working fine for others?

Thank You Steemers / Stubers!



I want to live long enough to witness people eat their first Mars Sandwich
Forget Whatsapp! Earn with WowApp.
Make a living with Sports Trading Exposed written by @tompeace
Check out @papilloncharity
Check out @steevc, the geeky guitarist
Check out the getting shit done @steveconnor

Sort:  

Try dtube but uploading is slow and most of people still use youtube

uh... context?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72