๐Ÿš๐ŸŽฐ๐Ÿš Omg! Video 'proof' Helicopter WAS shooting near Mandalay Bay! ๐Ÿš๐ŸŽฐ๐Ÿš

in #dtube โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)


At first I doubted this video because it doesn't have a time/date stamp so you figure it could have been taken anywhere on any date. But then I saw the Mandalay Bay to the right which would put this person recording this helicopter, it looks to be North-East behind the Mandalay Bay..? Which would make where the gunshot is pointing to exactly where the Harvest Festival was. And as far as date, we know it was before the tweet (Oct 12). So, with how many responding police & ambulances are shown in this video, which does not happen other than during a major incident, I'd have to say I'm pretty convinced that this guy actually recorded the 'real' shooter (at least one of them) of the Rt 91 mass shooting event.

A related video to take us all farther down the helicopter theory rabbit hole. https://steemit.com/dtube/@julzee/uy17n0rp

Source: https://mobile.twitter.com/GeorgiaDirtRoad/status/918529517332910081/video/1


โ–บ Watch on DTube
โ–บ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort: ย 

Not many regular citizens have access to a helicopter. If it can be proven that government was involved I wonder what will happen.

I don't know but is this what Trump meant by the calm before the storm? I'm telling you man this is crazy to watch happen. The freegin global establishment is in turmoil. Seems like they're about to give another shot with Soros putting billions into his create some riots organization. I bet Trump is 2 steps ahead of them.

Making that comment about the calm before the storm was very cryptic it could literally mean anything. I wish these people would riot where I live. They only do it in liberal cities where they know they will get away with it and police are told to stand down.

I know right? They're pussies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56