/pol/ Q Clearance Anon Breadcrumbs (PART IV)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I imagine most Steemians have heard of 'Q'. If not this brief summary will wet your whistle. //i.4cdn.org/pol/1509985474872.png

Q is an anonymous poster on 4chan.org's board under /pol/ - Politically Incorrect thread. He claims to be a 'Q' level intellegence clearence patriot. I'm assuming that's pretty high. He's been posting questions, leaving breadcrumbs, regarding the current battle going on between the Deep State/Establishment/Globalists & Trump. Turns out that there's a counter-coup going on composed of those in our intelligence agencies (including military intelligence & N.Y. Metro Police Dept.) who want to wipe corruption out of our government systems and restore our Republic as best they can. They are enabling Trump to expose and destroy the Shadow Government so that we the people can take back our Republic.

At first people thought he was a crackpot. But after seeing that everything he predicts, happens, his posts are pretty much believed legit. I think the purpose of this 'game' is to prepare us, psychologically for the coming storm. Alot of us are awake but alot are just beginning to see. We must spread this information to as many people as possible asap! The American people MUST wake up! This Q is letting us know that Trump is aware. He is part of the plan. He is in control. And he is 'exposing' the government corruption. Draining the swamp.

It's absolutely amazing to witness this historical moment in our Country's history. Our 2nd revolution!

Source: https://youtu.be/7fx7xZ795xU
Source: https://boards.4chan.org/pol/thread/148016618#p148027599


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This is all so crazy! Thank you for keeping us all up to date. There's so much news I can't keep up with it all.

I know right? I don't know half of it yet I know way more than my family & friends. The Liberals in my family are 100% clueless. I attempted to tell my mom about some today and she looked at me concerned. Like I'm believing a bunch of bullshit ya know? I would get that if there weren't so much proof!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65