America's Coup and Counter-Coup!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Michael Grimm introduces us to Dr Steve Pieczenik who explains how there is a counter-coup in progress by intellegence agents who are sick & tired of our leaders giving a pass to the Clintons and other elites in America. Their bosses may be corrupt but with their leaking of intellegence, which we can clearly see having an effect, I do believe they and other establishment players are in huge trouble. Their uninterrupted reign of power & corruption is about to end. They're running scared. And their false flags and Antifa violence is only making matters worse for themselves and showing their hand. Their once successful tactics do not work with a Trump in the presidency and an awoken citizenry. I shared this on my Steemit blog which links to the youtube video. But this information is too important to get lost in YouTube's perge machine so I've committed it to eternal life here on dtube. Let none of this important era in our history become erased from history. Our succeeding generations must be informed!

Source: https://youtu.be/NI4mvTc93bM


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Can't watch, it says the server is down

It's working on my end..?

I'm not sure what is going on with it. I keep getting a red circle that just goes around a couple of times and then stops

Not working for me anymore.

I have so much trouble uploading to Dtube...sigh Here it is on my Youtube channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67