You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 DTube Music - Boulevard Of Broken Dream - Green Day (Acoustic Version) 🎶

in #dtube6 years ago

Greetings, sweet, dear, beautiful and intelligent Meme

Nice of you to put that song Boulevard of Broken Dreams. I do not know her, for she was placed in a different generation than mine. When I was younger, even teen (this already does around 20 years) I met Green Day through a neighbor of mine. It was on a CD (Technology of the time) called Dookie. I've heard that CD a lot. After that, they released Nimrod who also heard a lot. After these two, I didn't hear any more of them. It was no longer in my taste.... At that time I heard them and an blink182 called hehehe, which, to me, the way to play was similar.

Thank you for the beautiful voice in that song and for making me remember them.

Good morning!!!!

Sort:  

Morning @julisavio :) Thanks for your comment and your continued support :) Yes they are very similar to blink182. Thanks so much for your kind words :)

Have an awesome day!
Cheers,
Melissa Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39