You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things In Australia That Can Kill You!

in #dtube6 years ago

Greetings, linda Melissa

I'm glad I don't live in Australia, looking for that your post hehehe.

About ACE spiders, I once saw a documentary saying that in Australia there is a spider that is in a particular plant. I think in banana trees. When someone's going to be cutting the banana tree to catch the bunch, it falls upon the person, after the sting. The person practically die by asphyxiation within minutes if not directly to a hospital.

Kanguru is a shame because it is a cute animal that carries son on her tummy, but I've seen a video of a very aggressive fighting against a dog.

Living water and white shark are terrible. If the person is at sea and is attacked, the chance to make it out alive is minimal.

This snake I think I've ever seen. I don't know if it was her, but I saw a documentary about a that can be hundreds of metres of someone on the beach. If it is in the crosshairs of this snake as a victim, can be considered dead. This snake is very fast and reach a human real quick!!!!!

Sort:  

hehe Australia isn't as scary as i made it sound most of these animals/creatures stay away from us if we leave them alone :P out of all of them i think the scariest would have to be snakes if i see one i'm outta here! lol

Thanks for stopping by @julisavio :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49