You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Catwomanteresa#28: Taichung World Flora Exposition 台中花卉博覽會【Video】

in #dtube6 years ago

Greetings, dear Teresa

Really, you're beautiful. It's the first video of you that I see.

I really enjoyed your video because these flowers are very attractive and beautiful. I really like meeting places like this and the vast majority of them I see on the internet.

Thank you so much for showing us. I will follow you from now on.

Good Morning!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I am so glad you like my video. I am sorry that my English is not good enough to have the confidence to speak English. I will try my best to make good video and write good posts.
Thank you for your encouragement.

Posted using Partiko Android

You dont need do this. I am Brazilian and i do not underestand as well a english people talking. But, i read all text in english with no difficult.

Thank you a lot, charming Teresa!!!

Thanks for your kind words

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67