You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nonviolent communication. Empathy🧡#105video

in #dtube6 years ago

Greetings, dear sweetheart Elena

This is one of the most important points that psychologists need to have. But, not only psychologists, of course, all people should develop this quality because it is too important for our close relationships and life in society in general.

There are 2 types of people who are not very empathetic. Psychopaths / sociopaths who can never put themselves in the other's place. Of these, we need to distance ourselves. However, there is the other type of person who is not yet very mature, mainly linked to self-knowledge. For this person, an education in this area living with people who have a higher level of empathy would help a lot in the development of it ...

Thank you very much for the topic. Really enjoyed.

Good night!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for this nice comment, @julisavio!
There is news about empathy - good and bad.
The good news is that psychopaths do have empathy, but you have to ask them to imagine that the other person feels pain, for example.
Bad - the psychopathic sadists have very developed empathy. So they get pleasure from the pain of the victims.

I did not know this information, but, anyway, I'm afraid hehehe.

Whenever I participate in your posts, I try to bookmark you on twitter to show it to people. But, your name written in Russian does not let me dial .... if you have any way, please teach me !!!!!

Thank you, honey.

Hehe))
I think you can copy my name from my page.

I tried it and dont make effect... I will think in another think. Thank, you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67