You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dutch Baby Pancake

in #dtube6 years ago

Greetings, dear and cute Lydia

Excellent Dutch pancake recipe. It was very curious to see how you built the recipe, because here in Brazil I never saw it. What we have here is the Dutch pie, which looks like a cake. The filling, if I remember correctly, is made with condensed milk, strawberry and other very tasty ingredients.

I thought it was cool to put the photos, allied to the video, because we can see the step-by-step how you set up this pancake.

Thank you and good evening!!!!

Sort:  

Yes I love dutch apple pie too :-) this one is a bit different but really good too and much easier to make. I should make some Brazilian food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51