You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOKU-UMA Ramen-Noodles Taste Test

in #dtube5 years ago

Greetings, charming Lydia

When I saw the thumbnail of your video, I soon remembered dragon balls hahaha.

The pasta calls Goku and will give a ramenramerá-noodles hahaha.

If you've never seen, do not mind what I said hehehe.

I like those kinds of pasta. Here in Brazil sells a famous item called Cup Noodles. It has some very tasty flavors, but it is something I eat with rarity, because I know it can harm my health.

Thank you for sharing with us and good evening!

Sort:  

Haha, yeah my husband use to watch that show all the time. Cup of Noodles is good too we have it here also. I wanted to try some other kinds haha. Thanks for watching Juliano!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05