You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬My Entry For @STEEMMONSTERS art contest - design a new monster 🎬🎨 by Adelepazani

in #dtube5 years ago

Greetings, dear and honey Adele

Excellent drawing made by you. Look, your drawing is not just a drawing for @steemmonsters. It's a masterpiece.

As I watched the process of deed you put into the video, I watched the girl's expression. Her nose and look are very imposing. The clear idea came to me that she is a fighting girl, imposing and strong personality. I think her attack may come from her fingernail or the look. She seems to be a very strong mage.

Great drawing saw !!!! The details are a work of art.

Glad you participated in the contest!

Sort:  

Greetings Juliano ! thank you so much , that is very Nice of you my friend ❤️ ,
yeeess ..finally i participated in it 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70