You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battling in Splinterlands!

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello, dear and honey @clove71

Congratulations on your 2 year steemit. That's right, is celebrating 2 years on the platform ?? What day was that ???

I hope to see you on the platform in 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 years and more

thank you and good morning!

#palnet #sct #battle #spt #weedcash #steemleo #aaa #zzan

Sort:  

I got a notice on one of my posts in the comments like 6 or 7 days ago or so - lol- I was like nice 2 years- now I will go to 3 and 4, LOL!!! I love this blockchain for real. I love crypto period but the STEEM blockchain is home. Splinterlands is where it is at! I will go work on it now!!!
IMG_8370.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12