Some reflections about Steem with James Brown

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everybody good afternoon

I recorded this video talking about some thoughts about the price of steem. In the end, I show you the dance of the famous James Brown which is how we would be if the price of the coin steem goes up higher !!!

Thank you and have a good day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ola, querido.

Eu também quero muito que o preço do steem suba. Excelente dança haha

Obrigado, renata!!!!

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 50% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

thank you, dear Joanna!

Ahhhh James marromm. I loooooveeeeeeee I fell goodddddd tanananananã I love danceee!!!

Obrigado, danny hehehe!

Jesus Christ that's James Brown, just kidding (from Jason Bourne movie). Anyway, I see your posts getting a lot of upvotes, which means you can earn more money by posting at Steem and being connected with Snax:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@snaxteam/decentralizing-social-media-rewards-steem-and-snax-comparison

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39