What are your New Year's resolutions?

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello people, good morning to all

Today I want to talk about something common to us in all the countries that are our plans drawn up for next year. For some, this year-end arrival means nothing. For others, which I am addressing, it means a time to reflect on this past year, to see the mistakes and correctness and to try to improve oneself for the next year that is coming ...

I remember when I was in my early 20's, my ex-girlfriend (at the time we were dating) wrote down in her journal all the good things she did that year, the wrong things that happened and what she wanted for next year. Before she told me about it, I had never thought of it that way. I thought it was cool, because it is a way to reflect on us and put future plans in our lives.

I, intend to improve matters related to my mental health, because this year was very stressful, as well as sad. I'm going back to the physical activities and I want to resume the preparation that I had in the past. In addition, I will return to study for contests and intend to improve my income.

Now, I want to know what your resolutions are for next year ?? What do you expect to happen next year and how do you want to achieve those goals? Write this down in the comments.

PS: this video is an animation that I found quite funny. I do not fit into him hehehe.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Only love

Very nice, man!!!

lol

Ahhh , very funny. Eu quero namorar e viajar!!!!

Que bom Danny, isso é bem legal!

Very funny video!
I've been thinking all day today about the results of the year and the ex-lovers. And, of course, plans for the future)).

Greetings, beautiful and charming Behelen

Glad to hear you thought about it. I hope you now think about your new love and find it. :D

Thank you! I'll find)

Bom dia, julisavio

Que legal essa idéia. Eu quero melhorar minhas habilidades na profissão e adotar mais uns 2 cachorrinhos :D

Obrigada

Obrigado , renata. Espero que consiga! Feliz ano novo!

perfect!
how did you pin down all of my resolutions!! hahaha!
#zap

thank you, man!

wow wow wow, i can't stop myself .. hehehe.. laughing loudly while watching the video.. hahaha

Thank you for kindly words, Pri !!!

Hi @julisavio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.477 which ranks you at #6573 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 6571).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 373 contributions, your post is ranked at #272.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53