Is your relationship TOXIC?

in #dtube7 years ago

Hi guys! Not that long time ago I made a video on signs that a relationship may be an abusive one. Those signs aren't really that obvious, because we ALL do those things sometimes. So if you're interested I encourage you to take a look on my video!

Also, I'm new on YouTube so I would really appreciate if you subscribed to my channel :) Thank you, that means a lot to me.

I hope you enjoyed the video! Let me know what you think! Also, what do you think of dtube? Let me know down below ;)

Much love,
Julia

Sort:  

I think that people will often endure relationships because of the fear that no one else could love us. Or we would risk leaving someone behind. Toxic relationships come to those who forget to love themselves, too. Thank you for sharing your video!

Very smart words! I agree 100%, self love is everything. We need to remember that love and happiness are already within us. Thank you so much for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31