Things Are Changing

in #dtube7 years ago

Hi guys! Hopefully you're all having an amazing day! Few days ago I've posted a video about change and how to embrace it in our lives. With all of that October ending I just really had a lot going on inside my head. So, here's the result :)

Thumbs up and subscribe to my channel if you enjoyed this video, as I'm new on YouTube and it would reaaaaally help me out a lot. Thank you so much and I see you soon!

Also, should I post my videos on dtube? Let me know what you think :)

Much love,
Julia

Sort:  

What i think?
I think you're amazing.

Thanks, great video.
Thank you
If you would like to recieve upvotes from me on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @NirGF

Thank you so much!

Thank you so much!

Thanks for the amazing video, Julia! :)

My pleasure :) Thank you for such a nice comment!

You're most welcome!

Congratulations @juliaboryczka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31